The Outstanding Achievement in Media Awards recognize the lifetime achievements of distinguished individuals in the categories of radio, television, agency/allied fields, as well as in outdoor, magazine, newspaper, and internet. The awards not only recognize the winners for their significant contributions within the market, but they also celebrate their lives as outstanding overall individuals.

The Art Stein Award was established by the Board of Directors in 1990 and is given to honorees who have made significant contributions in furthering the goals and objectives of the club. The Thomas J. MacWilliams Award, named after our organization’s founder, recognizes award winners posthumously for their contributions to the Pittsburgh Market.

Save the Date!  The 27th Annual OAMA will take place at The LeMont on Thursday, April 30th, 2015. 

Cocktails 6pm, Dinner at 7pm, Awards Ceremony at 8pm.