Join us for a special night as we celebrate our 75th anniversary and honor the 2022 Outstanding Achievement in Media Awards and scholarship winners at our cornerstone event. Dinner will be served followed by the awards ceremony.

Reserve Ticket

When: Thursday, May 12, 2022
6:00 Cocktails
7:00 Dinner & Awards

Where: The National Aviary
700 Arch Street
Pittsburgh, PA 15212

RSVP by May 3, 2022

Congratulations to our 2022 OAMA Winners!

Christine Fallon McKenna, Audacy

Sharon Rick, Effectv

Justin Matase, TABLE

Agency Allied
Barbara Stefanis-Israel, Marc USA/9RoofTops

Art Stein
Anita Miller, The Savvy Group

Thomas J. MacWilliams
Susan Broome, The Savvy Group

Rising Star
Cale Berger, Audacy

2022 Scholarship Winners

2021 Chemistry DEI Winner
Zipporah Sewell
Robert Morris University

2022 MAP Scholarship
Benjamin Wiegers
Geneva College

2022 Mary Beth Beggy Fischerkeller Scholarship
Stacie Ramos
Saint Vincent

What you need to know:

Black Tie Optional
Cash Bar

Evening will be hosted by Tim McLaughlin with opening remarks by Jason Dille, Special honor will be conducted for 2020 OAMA winners Tom Fauls, Ken Rice, Candace Kantz, Tim Benz, Marisa Allen, Harold Arlin, and Amber Kloper.

Reserve your ticket today!

Skip to content