The MAP Board congratulates all of this year’s winners and would like to thank our members sincerely for the heartfelt nominations.

2012 OAMA Recipients

Radio – Stan Savran (ESPN Radio/Clear Channel)
Television – Cindy DeLuca (WTAE-TV)
Agency/Allied – Julie Smith (RJW Media)
OMNI – Alan Robertson (Pittsburgh Business Times)
Art Stein Award – Judy Bernstein (TTN/Clear Channel)
MacWilliams – Damian Davila (WTAE-TV)

We will also be recognizing our Michael Wolff Scholarship Award Recipients:

· Ashley Johnson, Point Park University
· Rachel Norris, Point Park University

Now lets celebrate!

Entree Options

Skip to content